Central Board of Secondary Education has released the date sheet of the 2017 board exams for the class 12 and 10. According to the datasheet released on the official website of cbse.nic.in the first exam is scheduled for March 9, 2017, Thursday for both the classes.  

The CBSE board examination has got delayed by a week because of the assembly elections in five states. For class 10, a total of 1667573 students have registered for the exam. For class 12th,  10,98,420 students are appearing for the paper. The number of schools has also increased as compared to last year data.

The exam will begin at 10:30 a.m

The date sheet for class 10th 2017 Examination is as follows:

Thursday, March 9
401 Dynamics Retail (O)
402 Info Tech (O)
403 Security (O)
404 Auto Tech (O)
406 Int. Tourism(O) and (C)
461 Dynamics Retail(C)
462 Info Tech (C)
463 Security (C)
464 Auto Tech (C)
466 Int. Tourism (C)
467 Beauty And Wellness

Friday, March 10
002 Hindi Course A
006 Tamil
085 Hindi Course B

Wednesday, March 15
007 Telugu
018 French
076 National Cadet Corps
166 Information & Comm Tech

Thursday, March 16
031 Music Car Vocal
032 Music Car Ins Mel.
033 Music Car Ins Per.
034 Music Hind.Vocal
035 Music Hind.Ins Mel
036 Music Hind.Ins Per

Saturday, March 18
154 Elem. Of Business
254 Elem. Of Book-K & Accy
354 E-Typewriting English
454 E-Typewriting Hindi

Monday, March 20
049 Painting
096 Spanish
021 Russian

Wednesday, March 22
086 Science
090 Science W/O Prac

Thursday, March 23
003 Urdu Course A
010 Gujarati
011 Manipuri
017 Tibetan
023 Persian
024 Nepali
025 Limboo
026 Lepcha
093 Tangkhul
094 Japanese
095 Bhutia
098 Mizo
099 Bahasa Melayu
122 Comm. Sanskrit
303 Urdu Course B

Saturday, March 25
008 Sindhi
122 Sanskrit

Monday, March 27
004 Punjabi
005 Bengali
009 Marathi
012 Malayalam
013 Odia
014 Assamese
015 Kannada
016 Arabic
020 German

Thursday, March 30
101 English Comm.
184 English Lang & Lit

Monday, April 3
041 Mathematics

Wednesday, April 5
165 Foundation of IT

Saturday, April 8
087 Social Science

Monday, April 10
064 Home Science

The date sheet for class 12th 2017 Examination is as follows:

Thursday, March 9, 2017
ENGLISH ELECTIVE –NCERT
ENGLISH ELECTIVE-CBSE(FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH)
ENGLISH CORE

Friday, March 10, 2017
DANCE –KATHAK
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM
DANCE –ODISSI
DANCE-KATHKALI
CREATIVE WRITING & TRANSLATION STUDIES
SINDHI OFFICE COMMUNICATION
INFORMATION STORAGE & RETRIEVAL

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
PHYSICS
PERSIAN
SECRETARIAL PRACTICE & ACCOUNTING
AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION – III
OPTICS –II
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENERAL
ELECTRICAL MACHINE
CLINICAL BIO-CHEMISTRY (MLT)
CHILD HEALTH NURSING
GARMENT CONSTRUCTION –II
TRADITIONAL INDIAN TEXTILE

Thursday, March 16, 2017
BUSINESS STUDIES
BASIC HORTICULTURE-II
BEAUTY & HAIR -II
OPERATION & MAINTENANCE OF COMMUNICATION DEVICES

Saturday, March 18, 2017
URDU ELECTIVE
PUNJABI
TAMIL
MANIPURI
MALAYALAM
ASSAMESE
KANNADA
URDU CORE

Monday, March 20, 2017
MATHEMATICS
FIRST AID & EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE
CLINICAL BIO-CHEMISTRY & MICROBIOLOGY-II
MICROBIOLOGY (MLT)
HEALTH CENTRE MANAGEMENT
OPHTHALMIC TECHNIQUES-II
RADIOGRAPHY-II (SPECIAL INVESTIGATION IMAGING RADIOGRAPHY)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
SHORTHAND ENGLISH
SHORTHAND HINDI
FASHION STUDIES
AGRICULTURE
ODIA
GERMAN
RUSSIAN
ENGINEERING SCIENCE
DATABASE MANAGEMENT APPLICATION (NSQF)

Thursday, March 23, 2017
HISTORY
RETAIL SERVICES-II(NSQF)
LOGISTICS OPERATION & SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT –II
BUSINESS OPERATION & ADMINISTRATION –II
LABORATORY MEDICINES (CLINICAL PATHOLOGY HEMATOLOGY & HISTOPATHOLOGY –II (MLT)

Friday, March 24, 2017
FOOD PRODUCTION III
INTRODUCTION TO HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT(NSQF)

Saturday, March 25, 2017
CHEMISTRY APPLIED PHYSICS
FOOD & BEVERAGE COST & CONTROL
FLORICULTURE
COST ACCOUNTING
BIOLOGY OPHTHALMIC-II
RADIATION PHYSICS

Monday, March 27, 2017
INFORMATICS PRACTICES
COMPUTER SCIENCE
ADVANCED FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
OLERICULTURE – II
INSURANCE –II
BASIC PATTERN DEVELOPMENT

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
ACCOUNTANCY
BAKERY-II
HOLISTIC HEALTH –II
SECURITY(NSQF)

Thursday, March 30, 2017
FOOD PRODUCTION IV

Friday, March 31, 2017
ENGINEERING GRAPHICS
HERITAGE CRAFTS
HUMAN RIGHTS & GENDER STUDIES
LIBRARY AND INFORMATION
SCIENCE
TIBETAN
JAPANESE
SPANISH
MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
MARKETING- II
TEXTILE CHEMICAL PROCESSING
WEB APPLICATION – II (NSQF)

Saturday, April 1, 2017
KNOWLEDGE TRADITIONS & PRACTICE OF INDIA
LEGAL STUDIES
GRAPHIC DESIGN
HEALTH EDUCATION, COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC
RELATIONS & PUBLIC HEALTH
THE CREATIVE & COMMERCIAL PROCESS IN MASS MEDIA-II
PRINTED TEXTILE
TYPOGRAPHY & COMPUTER APPLICATION(ENG.)

Monday, April 3, 2017
POLITICAL SCIENCE
LABORATORY MEDICINE-II
RETAIL OPERATIONS-II(NSQF)
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING-II

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
BIOLOGY
TAXATION-II
DERIVATIVE MARKET OPERATIONS
AIR CONDITIONING & REFRIGERATION-IV

Thursday, April 6, 2017
GEOGRAPHY
BIOTECHNOLOGY
LIBRARY SYSTEMS & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Monday, April 10, 2017
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
SOCIOLOGY

Monday, April 17, 2017
ECONOMICS
TROUBLE SHOOTING & MAINTENANCE OF ELECTRONIC EQUIPMENT

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
HOME SCIENCE

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
PAINTING
GRAPHICS
SCULPTURE
APPLIED ARTS-COMMERCIAL ARTS
ELECTRICAL APPLIANCES
CONFECTIONERY

Thursday, April 20, 2017
THEATRE STUDIES
TANGKHUL

Saturday, April 22, 2017
HINDI ELECTIVE
GUJARATI
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BHUTIA
HINDI CORE

Monday, April 24, 2017
PSYCHOLOGY

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
MUSIC KARNATAKA (VOCAL)
MUSIC KARNATAKA INSTRUMENTAL (MELODIC)
MUSIC HINDUSTANI VOCAL
MUSIC HINDUSTANI INSTRUMENTAL MELODIC
MUSIC HINDUSTANI INSTRUMENTAL PERCUSSION

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
MASS MEDIA STUDIES

INTEGRATED TRANSPORT OPERATION
FRONT OFFICE OPERATIONS
TRAVEL AGENCY & TOUR OPERATIONS BUSINESS (NSQF)
SALESMANSHIP-II
CAPITAL MARKET OPERATIONS
BANKING-II

Thursday, April 27, 2017
SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
BENGALI
TELUGU
MARATHI
ARABIC
FRENCH
TELUGU-TELANGANA
MIZO
SANSKRIT CORE
UNDERSTANDING THE EVOLUTION AND FORMS OF MASS MEDIA-II
AUTO ENGINEERING-II(NSQF)

Friday, April 28, 2017
NATIONAL CADET CORPS(NCC)
MULTIMEDIA & WEB TECHNOLOGY
AUTOSHOP REPAIR & PRACTICE-II NSQF
FABRIC STUDY
TYPOGRAPHY & COMPUTER APPLICATION(HINDI)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
PHILOSOPHY
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
OFFICE PROCEDURE & PRACTICES
BASIC CONCEPT OF HEALTH AND DISEASE AND MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY
FOOD SERVICE-II
GEOSPATIAL TECHNOLOGY
MIDWIFERY

Source: Indian Express

Now You Can Get the Latest Buzz On Your Phone! Download the PagalParrot Mobile App For Android

 

Also Read :  CBSE Class 10th Results : Many Congratulations To Girls Again As They Top Yet Again