Hansal Mehta Break Silence On Work Experience With Kangana Ranaut

Director Hansal Mehta has once again opened up on the making of his 2017 film Simran in which he talked about his experience...
News IPL SCHEDULE 2020: Know Each And Every Match Details And Schedule

IPL SCHEDULE 2020: Know Each And Every Match Details And Schedule

IPL 2020 Full Schedule

- Advertisement -

The full schedule of the 13th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) has been released. The IPL opening match will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on March 29. The opening match of IPL 2020 will be between the defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

In this season of IPL, only two matches will be played on Sunday, due to which the league stage will last 50 days this time. Last time it ran for 44 days. Also, the league stage matches will be timed at 8 pm. At the same time, there will be a time of doubleheader match on Sunday at 4 pm.  Teams will play 56 matches in the league round and the league phase will end on May 17. The final match of IPL will be played on May 24.

Watch the full schedule and image of IPL 2020 schedule here:

The dateThe matchTimeplace
March 29Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMMumbai
March 30Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMDelhi
March 31Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMBengaluru
April 1stSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMHyderabad
April 2Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMChennai
April 3Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMKolkata
April 4Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMMohali
April 5Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore4:00 PMMumbai
April 5Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMJaipur / Guwahati
April 6Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMKolkata
April 7Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMBengaluru
April 8Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMMohali
April 9Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMJaipur / Guwahati
April 10Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMDelhi
April 11Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMChennai
April 12Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals4:00 PMHyderabad
April 12Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMKolkata
April 13Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMDelhi
April 14Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMMohali
April 15Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMMumbai
April 16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMHyderabad
April 17Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMMohali
April 18Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMBengaluru
April 19Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMDelhi
April 19Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMChennai
April 20Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMMumbai
April 21Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMJaipur
April 22Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMBengaluru
April 23Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMKolkata
April 24Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMChennai
April 25Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMJaipur
April 26Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders4:00 PMMohali
April 26Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMHyderabad
April 27Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMChennai
April 28Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMMumbai
April 29Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMJaipur
April 30Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMHyderabad
May 1Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMMumbai
May 2Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMKolkata
3 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab4:00 PMBengaluru
3 MayDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMDelhi
May 4Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMJaipur
May 5Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMHyderabad
May 6Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMDelhi
May 7Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders8:00 PMChennai
May 8Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMMohali
May 9Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMMumbai
May 10Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals4:00 PMChennai
May 10Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore8:00 PMKolkata
May 11Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMJaipur
May 12Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab8:00 PMHyderabad
May 13Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals8:00 PMDelhi
May 14Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings8:00 PMBengaluru
May 15Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad8:00 PMKolkata
16 MayKings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals8:00 PMMohali
May 17Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians8:00 PMBengaluru
IPL 2020 Schedule Image

Next Story

Nana Patekar Shot This Hit Film Even In Illness For Shocking Reason

Many films are released in Bollywood every year, some of which are quickly forgotten by the public and some remain alive in...


You May Like