ipl 2019 player list

KKR(Kolkata Knight Riders) Team 2019 Players List: Kolkata Knight Riders, which will be led by Captain Dinesh Karthik, bought eight players at the IPL 2019 auction.

IPL KKR Team 2019 Players List:

  • Dinesh Karthik (Captain)
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Nitish Rana
  • Rinku Singh
  • Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  • Andre Russel
  • Sunil Narine
  • Shubhman Gill 
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Chris Lynn
  •  Joe Denly

Sunil Narine and Andre Russel, who have been regular match winners for the Bengal side, have also been retained along with Chris Lynn.

Kolkata Knight Riders bought a total of eight players at the IPL Auction 2019 including West Indies all-rounder Carlos Brathwaite for Rs 5 crore, New Zealand’s express pacer Lockie Ferguson for Rs 1.60 crore and England batsman Joe Denly for Rs 1 crore.

You may also like

More in:Sports

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.