Karan Johar’s House Party Video: Forensic Science Laboratory Gives Clean Chit

Karan Johar party video that went viral for the wrong reasons, got a clean chit from Forensic Science Laboratory.
Entertainment Name of Khataron Ke Khiladi 8 Winner Leaked And It's Not Hina...

Name of Khataron Ke Khiladi 8 Winner Leaked And It’s Not Hina Khan

- Advertisement -

Color TV’s reality show which is ruling the charts from past few weeks is in news. Yes, the 8th Season of Khataron Ke Khiladi has found its winner name. The name is leaked by the inside sources of the show. The show host by ace film director Rohit Shetty has been already topping the charts. Now it is finally approaching the finale which was shot today on September 19 with the contestants.

From the last episodes of the show, we saw that the three finalists that won the finale ticket were Shantanu Maheshwari, Hina Khan and Ravi Dubey. These three finalists will be seen fighting for the trophy in the final episode of the show on TV coming weekend. The social media has been buzzing all day with the moments captured on the sets and there were also speculations about the winner of the show.

All those contestants who got out of the show came again in Spain to be the part of the finale. They enjoyed the reunion during the final shoot on Sep 19 and finally the name of the winner was also revealed. As per the rumours, that revolved around the surface two months ago, Hina Khan, the ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ fame TV actress had won the show. However, she had denied all the rumours. She also made a statement,

“I don’t know why there have been such rumours, but if it happens I’ll be the happiest. Honestly, I don’t know who is winning the show and who is not. but I have tried to do my level best in every hurdle on the show and if I win, I’d be very happy. But, it isn’t only me, there are other contestants too who have done exceedingly well. The tasks are designed in such a way that all I can say is that whoever has done it in the least amount of time and done it better shall win.”

She made this statement in an interview given to India Forums. According to the reports, the finale episode has been shot with “Golmaal Again” team. Golmaal Again is the upcoming directorial film of Rohit Shetty. Ajay Devgn, Arshad Warsi, Kunal Khemu, Shreyas Talpade, Tusshar Kapoor, Tabbu and Parineeti Chopra are the main leads of the film.

The team was seen gracing the event with the emerging of the final winner and it is NOT Hina Khan! Yes, you read it right! It is Shantanu Maheshwari who wins the show. He is the winner of 8th season of ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’.

Next Story

Makers Asks Rs 4,400 Crore For Releasing James Bond’s ‘No Time to Die’ On OTT

The way is not clear for the release of Daniel Craig's last film as James Bond, 'No Time to Die', due to...


You May Like