Fake Followers Case: Badshah Rapper Called By Mumbai Police

Rapper Badshah has been summoned by the Mumbai police. He will be interrogated in fake followers case on social media.
Infotainment Pakistan Close to Make a World Record as None of Its Prime...

Pakistan Close to Make a World Record as None of Its Prime Minister Has Ever Completed Five Year Term

Nawaz Sharif, the Prime Minister of Pakistan has banned from its position after he found a convict in Panam Papers Corruption case. He was disqualified by the Supreme Court of Pakistan. And after that, he joined the list of his predecessors who failed to complete their 5 years term as the Prime Minister of Pakistan. Today we are going to tell you the names of the Pakistani Prime Ministers who failed to complete their term. 3 of 26 Prime Ministers of Pakistan since Independence in 1947 left office after facing disqualification by the Supreme Court. We will reveal a few names from the list:

1) Liaquat Ali Khan (August 1947 – October 1951) – 4 years

He was the first Prime Minister of Pakistan after partition in 1947. He was murdered in 1951 at a political rally in Rawalpindi.

2) Khawaja Nazimuddin (October 1951 – April 1953) – 1.5 years

He was the first Bengali leader of Pakistan and the second PM of Pakistan. In 1953 he was dismissed from his position by Governor General Malik Ghulam.

3) Mohammad Ali Bogra (April 1953 – August 1955) – 2 years

The third prime minister of Pakistan disqualified by the general Malik Ghulam Muhammad.

4) Chaudhry Mohammad Ali (August 1955 – September 1956) – 1 year

The fourth PM of Pakistan. He resigned from the office because of the conflicts he had with the President of that time Iskander Mirza.

5) Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy (September 1956 – October 1957) – 1 year

He was the first PM who was not from the Muslim League. The 5th PM of Pakistan, he also resigned due to the disputes between him and the President Iskander Mirza.

6) Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigar (October 1957 – December 1957) – only 2 months

7) Malik Feroz Khan Noon (December 1957 – October 1958) – 1 year

8) Zulfikar Ali Bhutto (December 1971 – 13 August 1973) – 4 years

9) Muhammad Khan Junejo (March 1985 – May 1988) – 3 years

10) Benazir Bhutto (October 1993 – 5 November 1996) – 3 years

She was the first female Prime Minister of Pakistan and the first woman to govern a Muslim majority nation. She served as the 11th Prime Minister of Pakistan from 1988 to 1990 and again from 1993 to 1996.

11) Nawaz Sharif (1990 – 1993, 1997 – 1999, 2013 – 2017)

In his 3 terms as a Prime Minister, he never succeeded to complete his full 5-year term.


Next Story

Actor Sameer Sharma Dies by Suicide: Body Found Hanging

Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke actor Sameer Sharma has allegedly committed suicide at his home in Mumbai.


You May Like