Sushmita Sen Shared Words Of Wisdom: Said Life Is An Exam

Sushmita Sen took to her Instagram to drop the words of wisdom for her fans. The actress inspired everyone and told them...
Trending 11 Pakistanis Who Have Played IPL, But Their First Season Became Their...

11 Pakistanis Who Have Played IPL, But Their First Season Became Their Last

- Advertisement -

Cricket becomes even more interesting for Indian cricket fans when Pakistani players are in the opposition. There was a time in the IPL when all the teams were full of Pakistani players but the first season for these players proved to be the last season. Let us tell you that players from neighboring country Pakistan are banned from playing this tournament.

After the terrorist attack on the Sri Lanka team in 2009 and the 26/11 terrorist attack, it was decided by the government that no Pak cricketers will play in the IPL. Today we are telling you about the 11 players in Pakistan who have played IPL.

1) Shahid Afridi

Team – Deccan Chargers

2) Shoaib Akhtar

Team – Kolkata Knight Riders

3) Misbah Ul Haq

Team – Royal Challengers Bangalore

4) Younis Khan

Team – Rajasthan Royals

5) Kamran Akmal

Team – Rajasthan Royals

6) Mohammad Asif

Team – Delhi Daredevils

7) Salman Butt

Team – Kolkata Knight Riders

8) Mohammad Hafiz

Team – Kolkata Knight Riders

9) Shoaib Malik

Team – Delhi Daredevils

10) Sohail Tanveer

Team – Rajasthan Royals

11) Umar Gul

Team – Kolkata Knight Riders

Next Story

Kangana Ranaut Shared These Photos Of Herself After The FIR Was Registered

An FIR was lodged against Bollywood actress Kangana Ranaut and her sister Rangoli Chandel at Mumbai's Bandra police station on Saturday under...


You May Like