bigg boss winners

The 13th season of Bigg Boss is discussed everywhere. The high voltage drama of crooked twists and contestants entertained the fans a lot. Season 13 is just 3 days away from the Grand Finale. Whose hand will be the Trophy of Bigg Boss 13? This question remains in the minds of the fans. There is still suspense on the prize money of the 13th season. But soon it will be revealed. Before this, we know about the 12 winners of Bigg Boss and their prize money.

Season 12 Winner- Deepika Kakkar Ibrahim

Season 12 was won by TV’s popular daughter-in-law Deepika Kakkar Ibrahim. After becoming the winner, Deepika got prize money of Rs 30 lakh with the trophy.

Season 11 Winner- Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde is famous for ‘Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain’, had a strong fight with Hina Khan. But Shilpa Shinde won the race to become the winner. Shilpa got 44 lakh prize money on winning the show.

Season 10 Winner- Manveer Gurjar

Bigg Boss 10 was a tremendous hit. The friendship of commoner Manu Punjabi and Manveer Gurjar won the hearts of the audience. The winner of the show became Manveer Gurjar, the commoner of Noida. He received Rs 40 lakh in prize money.

Season 9 Winner- Prince Narula

King of reality shows  Prince Narula won the Bigg Boss 9th season. There are reports that Prince received prize money of Rs 35 lakh.

Season 8 Winner- Gautam Gulati 

The 8th season of Bigg Boss was won by handsome hunk Gautam Gulati. Karisma Tanna and Gautam Gulati saw a tough competition for the trophy. Gautam got 50 lakh prize money.

Season 7 Winner- Gauhar Khan

The 7th season of Bigg Boss was won by actress Gauhar Khan. Her and Kushal Tandon’s love story was very much discussed in the show. Gauhar also played an impressive and smart game. Gauhar received 50 lakh prize money.

Season 6 Winner- Urvashi Dholakia

The sixth season of Bigg Boss was won by the famous actress Urvashi Dholakia by the name of Komolika. Urvashi’s strong personality was well-liked by the people. Urvashi won 50 lakh prize money with the trophy.

Season 5 Winner-  Juhi Parmar 

The 5th season of Bigg Boss was hosted by Salman Khan and Sanjay Dutt. This season was won by Kumkum Fame actress Juhi Parmar. There are reports that Juhi received prize money of Rs 1 crore.

Season 4 Winner- Shweta Tiwari

Ksauti Fame actress Shweta Tiwari won the show Bigg Boss 4. She got 1 crore prize money.

Season 3 Winner- Bindu Dara Singh

Bigg Boss 3 was won by Bindu Dara Singh. On becoming the winner, Vindu won 1 crore prize money and luxury car.

Season 2 Winner- Ashutosh Kaushik

Roadies fame Ashutosh Kaushik won the second season of Bigg Boss. Ashutosh received a prize amount of Rs 1 crore.

Season 1 Winner-

Actor Rahul Roy, who became popular with the film Aashiqui, won the first season of Bigg Boss. Rahul Roy got a prize money of Rs 1 crore after becoming the winner of the show. 

A creative writer with strong zest of blogging, traveling, food and wander.

You may also like

More in:Trending

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.