Spy X Family Episode 12 Release date and every latest updates

Spy x Family is a brand-new anime adaptation of the Spy x Family manga series, which released on April 9. The animation is amazing, and there is a ton of action and thrill. The story is totally interesting and the characters are charming and engaging.

The Storyline of Spy X Family

To maintain harmony among Westalis and Ostania, a Westalis agent with the code name “Twilight” is sent to keep an eye on Donovan Desmond, the head of an extremist political group in Estonia.

Twilight’s best way to get close to Desmond is to send a child to the same private school as Desmond’s son and claim to be the child’s dad. To achieve this, he invents the identity of Loid Forger, weds a lady named Yor Briar, and adopts a little girl named Anya to seem to have a blissful family.

Yor, on the other hand, is a professional kiiler, and neither she nor Lord knows about the other’s real identity. They are likewise uninformed that Anya has the girft to read minds and understands what they do in their daily life. In any case these details are unknown, Loid must figure out how to be a decent dad and husband in order to achieve his purpose.

Release Date of Spy X Family Episode 12

Spy X Family Episode 11 was released on June 18, 2022, and fans are currently anticipating the next episodes. Spy X Family anime will be available on June 25, 2022. The release date of this episode varies as per location. The times are 00:30 AM JST (June 26), 8:30 AM PT, 11:30 AM ET, 4:30 PM BST, and 5:30 PM CEST for different regions.

Where Can I Watch Spy X Family Episode 12?

Spy X Family Episode 12 is available on many networks, including TXN (TV Tokyo), UX, TV Shizuoka, RCC, and BS TV Tokyo.

Episodes of Spy X Family

  1. Operation Strix” Transcription: “Operēshon
  2. Secure a Wife” Transcription: “Tsuma-Yaku o Kakuho Seyo”
  3. Prepare for the Interview” Transcription: “Juken Taisaku o Seyo
  4. The Prestigious School’s Interview” Transcription: “Meimonkō Mensetsu Shiken
  5. Will They Pass or Fail” Transcription: “Gōhi no Yukue
  6. The Friendship Scheme” Transcription: “Nakayoshi Sakusen
  7. The Target’s Second Son” Transcription: “Tāgetto no Jinan
  8. The Counter-Secret Police Cover Operation” Transcription: “Taihimitsu Keisatsu Gisō Sakusen
  9. Show Off How in Love You Are” Transcription: “Rabu Rabu o Misetsukeyo
  10. The Great Dodgeball Plan” Transcription: “Dojjibōru Daisakusen
  11. Stella” Transcription: “Sutera”