Sachin Tendulkar, Sania Mirza, Sunil Gavaskar, Dhanraj Pillai, Gagan Narang, Bhaichung Bhutia, Gagan Narang, Sushil Kumar all feature in this video singing national anthem. This video is presented by former indian cricketer and director of IISM, Nilesh Kulkarni.

This video is released ahead of 67th republic day of India.

Just Watch it and be proud of our country and the sports heroes of our country.

Now You Can Get the Latest Buzz On Your Phone! Download the PagalParrot Mobile App For Android and IOS