Bigg Boss fame Shefali Jariwala tied Rakhi to Hindustani Bhau

Shefali Jariwala and Hindustani Bhau had a strong bond in Bigg Boss 13. The two shares a good bond as brother and...
News Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Live: PM Modi Is Back With A...

Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Live: PM Modi Is Back With A Bang

According to the Election Commission, counting of votes in Uttar Pradesh is in progress. The Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) seems to be heading towards the landslide victory in UP as the early trends suggest that party will win over 270 seats. SP-Congress alliance is currently at second position whereas BSP is trailing at last.

SP + CONG680

UP Election Results 2017 Live Updates:

10.00 am: Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh ’s son, Pankaj Singh is leading by over 5000 votes in Noida, which is the gateway to Uttar Pradesh.

10.29 am: Samajwadi Party leader Azam Khan is leading with over 8,000 votes in Rampur.

9.55 am: In Kairana, Samajwadi Party candidate Nahid Hasan is leading with over 1000 votes over BJP’s Mriganka Singh.

9.45 am: In Fatehpur, BJP candidate Vikram Singh is leading with over 1000 votes.

9.38 am: Mulayam Singh Yadav’s daughter-in-law Aparna Yadav is currently trailing to BJP’s Reeta Bahuguna Joshi in Lucknow.

Now You Can Get the Latest Buzz On Your Phone! Download the PagalParrot Mobile App For Android

Next Story

Rhea Chakraborty Didn’t Had Answers To These 3 Questions Of ED

In the case of Sushant Singh Rajput's suicide, Rhea Chakraborty's difficulties seem to be increasing. After the case was filed by the...


You May Like